Let your friends view or add memories to your shared collections!
The collections that you share will remain private : only the people you invite or provide the link with can view / edit the collection.
Share a collection (view only)
Give your friends a view-only access to a collection by following these steps. 1. Open a Kumbu collection
2. Click Share in the top nav bar sidebar 3. Choose Send a private link option 4. Copy the link and share it!
Invite contributors to a shared collection and create an online photo album
Kumbu allows you to invite your friends to collaborate to your collections. They will only be able to view and add memories to the shared collection you invite them to. They will not be able to edit your collection, nor to delete memories.
To invite your friends to add memories to your collection, follow these steps.
1. Open a Kumbu collection
2. Click Share in the top nav bar sidebar3. Choose Add contributors to this collections 4. Type your friends' email address and we'll send the an invitation.
Number of views below the collection title indicates how many times your collection has been viewed
You can revoke access to a collection by clicking Stop sharing
The people you invite to collaborate will be listed under the sharing options.
People you invite to collaborate do not need a Kumbu account to upload photos and videos to your collection.