Invite your friends to view your memories.
The collections that you share will remain private : only the people you invite can view the collection.
Share a collection (view only)
Give your friends a view-only access to a collection by following these steps.
1. Open or create a collection
2. Click Share in the collection menu
3. Choose Activate private link option
4. Copy the link and share it with your friends!
- Number of views below the collection title indicates how many times your collection has been viewed
- You can revoke access to a collection by clicking Deactivating private sharing.